首页  | 设为首页  | 收藏本站  | English
  企业简介  |  产品展示  |  在线目录  |  质量检测  |  工艺流程  |  企业资质  |  销售网络  |  联系我们
 
 
首页 > 企业简介
企业简介
营口优德娱乐管业有限公司
       
      营口优德娱乐管业有限公司成立于2001年,是专业生产管道配件的制造经营企业。公司占地面积两万五千平方米,坐落于中国辽宁省港口城市营口。营口一市两港(营口港、鲅鱼圈港),东临大连港四季通航,陆路运输四通八达交通便利。
    公司主要生产制造各种无缝和焊接管件(包括弯头、三通、异径管/大小头、管帽、弯管)、法兰、锻制管件,规格齐全。可按ASME/ANSI、DIN、MSS和JIS等标准生产,也可根据客户要求制造,以满足用户对不同材质和规格的需要。
    公司建立了完善的产品质量管理体系,并取得了ISO9001:2000国际质量体系认证证书。在产品设计、材料采购、检验试验及生产的全过程中,严格执行管理体系文件规定,确保产品质量符合标准规范,满足客户要求。
    公司配有完善的产品检测设备,为石油、化工、电力、冶金、造纸、制药等行业中的国内外企业提供不同材质的工业管道配件和专业的配套服务,以产品优质、服务周到,深受国内外客户的信赖。
    公司将以优质的产品、优惠的价格、完善的售后服务,竭诚满足用户要求。愿与海内外的朋友互惠互、真诚合作,奖励持久互信赖的合作关系。
主办单位:营口优德娱乐管业有限公司
版权发布:营口之窗网站  技术支持:营口爱思达计算机信息网络有限公司(国家批准建站单位)

Home    | Set Home    | Our Collection    | Chinese
  Profile   |   Products   |   Catalogue Online   |   Quality Control   |   Process   |   Certificate   |   Market   |   Contact Us
 
 
Home > Profile
Profile
Yingkou Haitai Metal and Pipe fittings Co., Ltd
       
  Yingkou Haitai Metal and Pipe fittings Co., Ltd. was established in 2001, is specialized in the production of industrial pipe fittings. The company covers an area of 25,000 square meters and located in Yingkou, which is a port city in northeastern Liaoning Provice of China. Yingkou city has two seaports(Yingkou port and Bayuquan port) and it faces the Dalian port on the south. The geography condition is superior; the transportation extremely tacilitates making delivery of the product easy.
We manufacture various seamless and welded pipe fittings including elbows, tees, reducers, caps and bends as well as forging fittings and flanges and so on.
We are approved by ISO9001:2000 and complying with it to our production. Haitai fittings commitment to customer needs and requirements result in constant striving to tighten internal tolerances and improve quality.
Look at the product which we deliver to you. That's just the obvious quality you can see. What you can't see it intensive Haitai fittings' quality control, not just by machine and inspecting our product .Quality is a way of work life at Haitai fittings. You are cordially invited to visit our plant to see for yourself.
Please feel free to send us your inquiries, and we will try our best to meet your different requirements with our qualified products , reasonable rates and considerate services.
Sponsor:Yingkou Haitai Metal and Pipe fittings Co., Ltd
Web Design: Yingkou window    Technical support: Yingkou Aisida Computer Information Network Limited(ratified Jianzhan units)